Chennai Driving license Arena

3 yrs before I took my 4 wheeler driving license and I made recent visit at Avadi main Road Chennai traffic license Authority Office for getting a new 4 wheeler driving license for my Wife. I was quiet thriller looking the facilities. Testing arena seems to good, no need to distrub the public nor any risk for conducting test.
Here are the few snaps





Great Work from a Government Agency: Hats of to you guys
But there is one annoying thing, Which I felt I should address, I don’t work on Saturdays, The license Authority works on Saturday, but doesn’t issue license for the public, but only to the Government Employees. Do government Employees have some thing extra.

Why public can’t get their license on saturday?

Technorati Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

