This lady could scare you at Dakshin Chitra, Chennai

It just so happened that my son enter this room and came running outside, I could see that he got scared. I asked him what happened? He said a lady was sitting there, So I pulled him along to enter the room, My eyes just popped out and my heart was beating fast and realized it was a dummy, but that very sight was very different. When I asked Joe (pots of thoughts), he too experienced the same.

tag: Photography, Chennai, Dakshin chitra, scary

Leave a Reply

